Celebrate Diwali With Project Starscape’s Indian VTuber

November 01 08:39 2021
India’s first VTuber group will be celebrating Diwali in their Minecraft SMP.

Mumbai, IN – Project Starscape is India’s first Virtual YouTuber group. Their first generation of talents who debuted earlier in June of this year consists of Zucci Agasura: a descendent of Naga King Vasuki; Celestia Void: a cybernetic, shapeshifting alien medic; Artemis Sol: an immortal huntress; Tsukina Leport: a royal artificer; and Szivana Nabila: an Apsara from Swarga-Lokam.

A VTuber or Virtual YouTuber, for the uninitiated, is someone who uses a virtual avatar to do live streams. You can catch Project Starscape’s VTubers streaming gameplays or idly chatting daily on their respective YouTube Channels. The girls stream primarily in English but are fluent in Hindi, Tamil, Bengali, Odia, Nepali, and Manipuri.

Szivina Nabila, the group’s resident Apsara, will be hosting a Diwali Minecraft stream on her channel to celebrate the festival with her gemmates. So tune into Szivana’s YouTube channel on 3rd November at 9 PM IST to celebrate Diwali with the girls.

Event: Diwali Minecraft Stream

Location: youtube.com/c/SzivanaNabilaCh-ProjectStarscape

Date: 3rd November 2021

Time: 9 PM IST/ 3:30 PM UTC/ 8:30 AM PDT/ 11:30 AM EDT

About Project Starscape:

Project Starscape, an IN VTubers group, is the brainchild of Venu G. Joshi, author of the fantasy works The Forbidden God and The Last Witch of Sumer.

You can reach Project Starscape on their Twitter @PROJStarscape

Media Contact
Company Name: Project Starscape by Venu G. Joshi
Contact Person: Venu G. Joshi
Email: Send Email
Phone: +91-8793375934
City: Mumbai
State: Maharashtra
Country: India
Website: www.projectstarscape.com

view more articles

About Article Author